Review Powderkeg on Google+

Aaron Hager
Aaron Hager
21:43 23 Feb 17
The team at Powderkeg was great to work with. They listened to what we wanted and delivered. Anytime we had an issue or needed a change they responded very fast. We are looking forward to working with them as our website needs change.
Zach Zweifel
Zach Zweifel
14:57 01 Mar 17
We used Powderkeg not ONCE, but TWICE to build us a custom website and they nailed it every time. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with an existing website or a completely new website. You guys rock!
John Bowman
John Bowman
16:33 24 Feb 17
Powderkeg rebuilt three of our websites, making them more responsive to mobile devices, modernizing navigation and appearance, and adding robust CMS platforms. Very pleased with the results and the ongoing working relationship.
Scott O'Donnell
Scott O'Donnell
13:06 20 May 14
We had the distinct pleasure to work with the Powderkeg Web Design Team to re-envision our online presence. The experience was collaborative, informative and fun. The end result, an eye catching easily navigable site highlighting the joy of the circus and the richness of our collection. Equally as important, the back end dashboard is easy to use, intuitive, allowing to us to be a much more nimble business then we were before. We have received nothing but positive feedback from our guests, community and supporters. The Powderkeg team was highly responsive with any questions we had, troubleshooting in a timely manner and offering valued suggestions. Take the leap with Powderkeg! You will find a dynamic partner that will produce winning results.
Heather Sullivan
Heather Sullivan
20:36 28 Apr 14
Powderkeg recently helped in the redesign/refresh of the Mounds Pet Food Warehouse website. They were great to work with and extremely professional during the entire project. They made all of the changes and updates in a very timely manner. They had lots of great input and suggestions. They took my visions and ideas and helped us create a more user friendly page. Overall we are very happy with the new look and the follow-up service we receive from the Powderkeg team.
See All Reviews Write a review

 

Review Powderkeg on Facebook

Powderkeg
5.0
powered by Facebook
Gary Nma
Gary Nma
2017-02-24T16:35:30+0000
Powderkeg rebuilt three of our websites, making them more responsive to mobile devices, modernizing navigation and appearance, and adding robust CMS platforms. Very pleased with the results and the ongoing working relationship.Gary Biller, National Motorists Association
Aaron Hager
Aaron Hager
2017-02-23T21:43:41+0000
The team at Powderkeg was great to work with. They listened to what we wanted and delivered. Anytime we had an issue or needed a change they responded very fast. We are looking forward to working with them as our website needs change.
Nicole Stine
Nicole Stine
2017-02-08T22:24:30+0000
We hired Powderkeg to redesign our law firm's website. I've been in the Marketing industry for a decade, and can honestly say my experience with Powderkeg was phenomenal. They were HIGHLY responsive (usually a response within minutes, if not A minute), organized, and talented in terms of both design and coding. Before working with them, I had a bad experience with a company that never responded to my emails or fixed things that were broken. Working with a reliable company makes all the difference when your brand is on the line. Everyone at Powderkeg is so friendly, and they were just such a pleasure to work with. I HIGHLY recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future.
Ryan Roeming
Ryan Roeming
2016-11-03T15:13:11+0000
We have been working with Powderkeg for some time now and they have always delivered great work. Recently we wanted to give our website a facelift, we went out for bid and Powderkeg was the best choice. We are extremely happy with how our finished product has turned out. They have been flexible, and very helpful with teaching us the new product. I would recommend Powderkeg to any one who is looking for help with their website.
Mary E Smith
Mary E Smith
2016-11-02T13:37:05+0000
As a small business owner, I need ongoing assistance to keep my website current and user friendly. My customers say it is easy for them to get to the information they need and to register for classes. The Powderkeg team is great to work with, they are quick to respond to my questions and issues. Thank You for all you do! I couldn't run my business without you!
Bob Johnston
Bob Johnston
2016-11-01T18:57:10+0000
After years of experience working with Dylan and the PKI Team, my confidence continues to grow. I continuously fail at stumping them. I try obscure requests, ask for information that's not in their formal services listing and they manage to hit every curve right out-of-the park. Since times pre-Dylan and I'm sure for many years to come, I will be able to rely on the integrity, expertise and honesty this team brings to the table at every occasion. For projects big and small, they are highly valued as my web media partners of choice. - thank for your years of trusted support!
Justin Charles
Justin Charles
2016-10-31T20:47:41+0000
The web design team was very responsive to our views on how our website should look and feel. They also provided direction if our view did not match that of the digital world. We believe that our website is a reflection of who we are as a company. Best of all, we are already planning to update the site to accommodate a customer service aspect. Dylan and his team have already given us the confidence that what we desire can be done. A great partner for our always changing business.
Danielle Boullion
Danielle Boullion
2016-10-31T20:05:49+0000
Megan Wencel
Megan Wencel
2016-03-08T16:34:36+0000
I had a vision of what I wanted our new Neckerman Insurance website to look like and Dylan, Brittany and the rest of the Powderkeg team matched and surpassed that vision. In addition to designing a great, highly functional new site, their service was second to none. Each time I had a question, request, input, etc. they responded in a timely fashion with a quick solution. The look and functions of our new website were very important, but SEO and a user-friendly management system were equally important. They took time to make sure I was comfortable with all areas of the project. I highly recommend Powderkeg for their creative design, wonderful service and attention to detail.
Sara Fleck Gabor
Sara Fleck Gabor
2016-03-08T15:47:38+0000
Powderkeg is a professional, creative and fun company to work with! They are very responsive to our needs and they go above and beyond to understand our business and give us the very best product to fit our needs.
Katelyn O'Brien
Katelyn O'Brien
2016-03-07T21:15:02+0000
Powderkeg does wonderful work and is an expert in their field. They always respond in a timely manner, explain solutions in terms you will understand, and go the extra mile to make sure you get the most out of your website. They are a pleasure to work with.

Reviewing on Facebook is easy! First, go to our Facebook page
Select the star rating you’d like to give us, give an optional testimonial, and click Done!

For official Facebook instructions, click here.

 

 

Thank You!

Your feeback matters to us – thank you for taking the time to review Powderkeg!
If there’s ever anything we can do to make your experience with Powderkeg better, we’d love to talk.

James Roloff
Sales Director
608-845-2914
Send James an Email